Branch Events

Clinton Hill Library Events

  • Dia: Diversity in Action - Celebrate the World
    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 3:30PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Join us for a read aloud & a craft to celebrate children, families, and reading

    Dia: Diversity in Action

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, May 5, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Craft-a-day: Dazzling Beaded Jewelry
    Monday, May 5, 2014 1:00PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Express yourself and create beautiful jewelry.

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, May 12, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, May 19, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, May 26, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, June 2, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Do-It-Yourself Project
    Monday, June 2, 2014 1:00PM
    Clinton Hill Library

  • Babies & Books
    Tuesday, June 3, 2014 11:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.

  • Friends of Clinton Hill Library Meeting
    Wednesday, June 4, 2014 6:30PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Make a difference at your branch by working with others in the Clinton Hill community to advocate and raise money for Clinton Hill library. New members are welcome.

  • Summer Reading Kickoff
    Thursday, June 5, 2014 2:00PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Come celebrate the official start of Brooklyn Public Library's Summer Reading Program.

    Starting June 5, 2014, pick up your Summer Reading Gameboard or Challenge at the library! Everyone who finishes a Summer Reading Gameboard or Challenge will be entered into a drawing for cool prizes.

  • Toddler Time
    Friday, June 6, 2014 11:15AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, June 9, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Babies & Books
    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 11:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.

  • Computer One-on-One
    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 2:45PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Register for an hour-long one-on-one computer help session.

  • Resume Drop-In Clinic
    Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:45PM
    Clinton Hill Library

  • Explore and Create
    Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:00PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Children and their parents or caregivers,are welcome to join us for an art activity.

  • Toddler Time
    Friday, June 13, 2014 11:15AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.

  • Clinton the Owl's Weekly Trivia Pick-Up Handout
    Monday, June 16, 2014 10:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Stop by on Mondays for the latest exciting trivia handout!

  • Babies & Books
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:00AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.

  • Computer One-on-One
    Wednesday, June 18, 2014 2:45PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Register for an hour-long one-on-one computer help session.

  • Toddler Time
    Friday, June 20, 2014 11:15AM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.

  • Make Music NY
    Saturday, June 21, 2014 12:00PM
    Clinton Hill Library

    Celebrate the beginning of summer with live music! Performers TBA.