Branch Events

East Flatbush Library Events

  • Earth Day Online
    Tuesday, April 22, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Find out about "green" websites

  • Earth Day Online
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

    Find out about "green" websites

  • Chess
    Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, April 25, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time
    Friday, April 25, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Enjoy books, games and music.

  • Chess
    Thursday, May 1, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, May 2, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time
    Friday, May 2, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Enjoy books, games and music.

  • Movie Time
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Chess
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, May 9, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time
    Friday, May 9, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Enjoy books, games and music.

  • Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Learn to type, brush up on your typing skills

  • Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

    Learn to type, brush up on your typing skills

  • Chess
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, May 16, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time
    Friday, May 16, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Enjoy books, games and music.

  • E Readers
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Learn how to use your e reader

  • E Readers
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

    Learn how to use your e reader

  • Explore and Create
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Chess
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, May 23, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time
    Friday, May 23, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Enjoy books, games and music.

  • Online Health Information
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Online Health Information
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Chess
    Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Have fun with chess!

  • Read and Play
    Friday, May 30, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Basics
    Tuesday, June 3, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Basics
    Wednesday, June 4, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, June 4, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Summer Reading Kickoff
    Thursday, June 5, 2014 2:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Read & Play
    Friday, June 6, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, June 6, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Resume Writing
    Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Resume Writing
    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Read & Play
    Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, June 13, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Class : Legal Information Online
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Class : Legal Information Online
    Wednesday, June 18, 2014 11:30AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, June 18, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Game On: Board Games
    Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:00PM
    East Flatbush Library